skip to primary navigationskip to content

People Overview

Principal Investigator:
Post-Doctoral Research Associates: 

Dr Paolo Heywood

Dr Fiona Wright

Dr Taras Fedirko


Associated researchers:
Professor Caroline Humphrey

Dr Fenella Cannell
Dr Morgan Clarke
Professor Harry Englund
Professor James Laidlaw
Dr Rupert Stasch

Advisory board:
Professor David Colclough
Professor Mary M. McCabe

Professor James Weinstein

Project Administrator:
Candie Furber